Quality Assurance (AQ)

Giuseppe Sappa – Dean of the Rieti Area Committee– Responsible for the Review

Stefania Espa (Head of the Study Programme’s QA, Professor and member of the Quality Assessment Committee)

Leonardo Paris (Professor of the Study Programme and already part of the Quality Assessment Committee)

Cristiana Melilli (Administrative staff of the Faculty) Giovanna Cemini (Student)

During the Academic Year the QA Committee carries out its work of organization and responsibility, for verification, acquisition and processing of data in relation to the management of the Environmental Engineering Programme, and in the review activity.

The group meets collegially and schedules meetings on a regular basis, or whenever called on with respect to the Environmental Engineering Committee, the Security Council, of the Joint Commission, of the University, according to the procedures established from time to time by the ANVUR.

Name Surname Role
Giuseppe Sappa Head of QA
CRISTIANA MELILLI Administrative Technician
Carla Nardinocchi Docente
Agostina Chiavola Docente
Leonardo Paris Docente
Nehir SUREL Studente